Header image

Egypt Exploration Society

working in Egypt for 125 years

Section image no link

Events

EES Events

Saturday, 14th January 2017 Cairo Classes: Principles of Archive and Archaeological Data Management

Saturday, 3rd December 2016 Cairo Classes: Museum Exhibitions I

Saturday, 5th November 2016 Cairo Classes: Museum Management

Saturday, 22nd October 2016 Cairo Classes: Publishing your Archaeological Work: Level 2: Intermediate Publishing of Longer Journal Articles

Saturday, 15th October 2016 Annual General Meeting

Saturday, 15th October 2016 London Study Day and AGM: History and Ritual at Abydos
Members:£28.00 Non-members:£33.00 Student Members:£19.00 Student Non-members:£23.00

Saturday, 8th October 2016 Cairo Classes: Publishing your Archaeological Work: Level 1: Beginning Publishing of Short Articles

Saturday, 3rd September 2016 Cairo Classes: Archaeological illustration

Saturday, 6th August 2016 Cairo Classes: Introduction to the Ancient Egyptian Pottery

Non-EES Events

Friday, 4th November 2016 African Rock Art: Research, digital outputs and heritage management
Hosted by British Museum

Sunday, 25th September 2016 Conference: Thebes in the First Millennium B.C.
Hosted by South Asasif Conservation Project

Thursday, 8th September 2016 Archaeo Delta: Photography exhibition
Hosted by Bibliotheca Alexandrina - Alexandria Center for Hellenistic Studies

Egypt Exploration Society 2016 | Registered Charity No. 212384 | Content mangement for charity web design by SiteWriters