Header image

Egypt Exploration Society

working in Egypt for 125 years

Section image no link

Events

EES Events

Saturday, 7th November 2015 Cairo Class: The Stars above Egypt

Saturday, 7th November 2015 Cairo Class: Geographic Measuring: Creating Simplified Local Reference for Surveying and Accurate 3D models

Saturday, 31st October 2015 Cairo Class: The Language of the Pharaohs

Saturday, 17th October 2015 London Study Day: On the trail of Imhotep
Members:£28.00 Non-members:£33.00 Student Members:£19.00 Student Non-members:£23.00

Saturday, 3rd October 2015 Cairo Evening Class: Archaeological Objects Drawing

Friday, 25th September 2015 London Lecture: Toponymy on the periphery: Place names of the Eastern Desert, Red Sea, and South Sinai
Members:£5.00 Non-members:£5.00

Thursday, 10th September 2015 London evening: Meet the scholars

Tuesday, 8th September 2015 London Lecture: The Tutankhamun Textiles
Members:£5.00 Non-members:£5.00

Saturday, 5th September 2015 Cairo Class: Introduction to The Ancient Egyptian Pottery

Non-EES Events

Wednesday, 16th September 2015 5th International Congress for Young Egyptologists (ICYE)
Hosted by The University of Vienna and the Austrian Academy of Sciences

Sunday, 23rd August 2015 International Congress of Egyptologists XI
Hosted by International Association of Egyptologists

Egypt Exploration Society 2015 | Registered Charity No. 212384 | Content mangement for charity web design by SiteWriters